Ecological Fund Management Committee (EFMC)

The Ecological Fund Management Committee (EFMC) was established in 2015 to advise the President on the management of the Ecological related projects nationwide


The Committee is made of the following:

  1. Chairperson – Secretary To The Government Of The Federation
  2. Vice Chairperson – Permanent Secretary, Ecological Fund Office


  1. Director, Soil Erosion and Flood Control Department – Secretary
  2. Director, Pollution Control Department
  3. Director, Procurement Department
  4. Director, Drought, Desertification and Coastal Zone Management Department
  5. Director, Finance and Accounts Department
  6. Director, Special Duties Department